BirthdayDecember 0, 1994
BirthplaceHelsinki, Finland

Celebrity biographies

  1. About The Rasmus

    Full name: The Rasmus
    Also known as: The Rasmus
    Professions: Soundtrack, Music Department

  2. The Rasmus Known for

    On n'est pas couché (2006), Annabelle (2014), Bad Boys (2003), Death Note (2006)

  3. The Rasmus Biography

    The Rasmus are a Finnish rock band that formed in 1994 in Helsinki while the band members were still in upper comprehensive school. The original band members were Lauri Ylönen (lead singer/songwriter), Eero Heinonen (bass), Pauli Rantasalmi (guitar) and Jarno Lahti (drums). Jarno Lahti left the year after and was replaced by Janne Heiskanen in 1995. Heiskanen quit the band in 1998 and was soon replaced by Aki Hakala. The Rasmus has sold 4 million albums worldwide, 310,000 copies in their native Finland alone. They have won numerous awards, both domestic and international.

  4. The Rasmus Family

  5. Sources