BirthdayApril 6, 1998
BirthplaceFlorida, USA

Celebrity biographies

  1. About Spencer List

    Full name: Spencer List
    Also known as: Spencer List, List, Spencer
    Professions: Actor
    Occupation: Actor

  2. Spencer List Measurements

    Height: 5' 11½" (1.82 m)

  3. Spencer List Known for

    Night Has Settled (2014), Bereavement (2010), Bringing Up Bobby (2011), Disappearing Days (2010)

  4. Spencer List Biography

    Spencer List (born April 6, 1998) is an American child actor. List is best known from the Fox show Fringe where he played a mysterious mute child in the episode "Inner Child". He has also been on Law & Order: Special Victims Unit where he played the son of Leland Orser's character Kevin Walker. List appeared in Jack Ketchum's Offspring in 2009.

  5. Spencer List Family

    Siblings: Phoenix List

  6. Sources