BirthdayAugust 15, 1973
BirthplaceSan Diego, USA

Celebrity biographies

  1. About Atom Willard

    Full name: Atom Willard
    Also known as: Atom Willard, Adam David Willard, Willard, Adam David
    Professions: Actor, Soundtrack

  2. Atom Willard Known for

    The Offspring Complete Music Video Collection (2005), Angels & Airwaves: Start the Machine (2008), Apocalypse Radio: Stomping Ground (2011), Tony Hawk's Proving Ground (2007)

  3. Atom Willard Biography

    Adam David Willard, best known by his stage name Atom Willard (born August 15, 1973), is an American drummer who has been a member of several notable musical acts. Willard's drumming career began in 1990 when he joined Rocket from the Crypt, whom he remained with until 2000. Subsequently he joined The Special Goodness and The Offspring, and in 2005 became a founding member of Angels & Airwaves. In 2007 Willard announced his departure from The Offspring to focus on his work with Angels & Airwaves, and in April 2009 he also joined Social Distortion, but left the following March. In June 2011 he joined the band Danko Jones and in the following October he announced his "amicable" departure from Angels & Airwaves. He is currently the drummer for Against Me!

  4. Atom Willard Family

  5. Sources